MEDAL/PRIZE/PUROSKAR/REWARD

Serial	Name of the	Sponsored/Donated	For which purpose	Name of Recipient on 4.12.2015	Amount of Donation
No.	Medal/Prize/Puroskar/Reward	By/Given By	its Donated		
1	Non-teaching health welfare fund	Dr. Monimohan Bhattacharya	To monetarily assist the ailing non- teaching staff	Nobody applied for the year 2014-15	Rs. 50,000/- (Principal amt.) The annual interest of which is given to recipient in cash/kinds and also certificates
2	Smt. DurgaraniSmritiPuroskar	Sri AmalenduChatterjee	To give recognition to highest rank holder in Zoology (General) in this college	SubhadipMandal	Rs. 15,000/- (Principal amt.) The annual interest of which is given to recipient in cash/kinds and also certificates
3	Sri Sri Thakur AnukulChanda Reward for altruism	Sri AmalenduChatterjee	To give recognition to teaching and non- teaching staff and student who shows/show selfless behavior attributes	KalyanpadaBandyapadhyay	Rs. 30,000/- (Principal amt.) The annual interest of which is given to recipient in cash/kinds and also certificates
4	Smt. Reba ChattopadhyaySmritiPuroskar	Dr. SanjibChattopadhyay	To give recognition to highest rank holder in Hons. Subject among all students of this college	Satyaki Paul	Rs. 15,000/- (Principal amt.) The annual interest of which is given to recipient in cash/kinds and also certificates
5	Sri. UmapadaKarmakarSmiritPurosk ar	Sri UjjalKarmakar (Son of Late UmapadaKarmakar)	To give recognition to highest rank holder in Sankrit (Hons) in this college	PabitraMondal	Rs. 5,000/- (Principal amt.) The annual interest of which is given to recipient in cash/kinds and also certificates
6.	Kamala Ila Smriti Puraskar	Dr Somnath Chakraborty	To give recognition to highest rank holder in Anthropology (Hons) in this college	Satyaki Paul	Rs. 15,000/- (Principal amt.) The annual interest of which is given to recipient in cash/kinds and also certificates
7.	Sri Panchanan Bhattacharyya Smriti Puraskar	Dr Rabindranath Bhattacharyya	To give recognition to highest rank holder in Language (Hons) in this college	Will be announced	Rs. 10,000/- (Principal amt.) The annual interest of which is given to recipient in cash/kinds and also certificates
8.	Sri Sachipati Chatterjee Smriti Puraskar	Dr Saswati Chakraborty	To give recognition to highest rank holder in Physics (General) in this college	Will be announced	Rs. 10,000/- (Principal amt.) The annual interest of which is given to recipient in cash/kinds and also certificates

9.	Highest rank holder in (Hons) in	This college itself	To give recognition	Anthropology Hons	Satyaki Paul	Rs. 500/- in Cash or Kinds and also
	each and every subject		in each and every	Bengali Hons	MamoniSaha	certificate from college exchequer to
			subject.	English Hons	Nilanjana	the recipient
					Bhattacharyya	
				Chemistry Hons	SuvamGanguly	
				History Hons	JoydevPradhan	
				Math Hons	UditaSarkar	
					Animesh Mali	
				Political Science		
				Physiology Hons	TasauwarJamil	
				Sanskrit Hons	PabitraMondal	
				Commerce Hons	Rizwana Fatima	